Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dennis Howard

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dennis Howard

4.7 out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marie Love

Marie Love

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bob Daniels

Bob Daniels

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Personal Service from someone who cares about your interest, and not necessarily just out to sell insurance!"
Profile photo of Kyle Hensley

Kyle Hensley

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Marc Bradley

Marc Bradley

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Heather Estes

Heather Estes

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always there to answer questions or to help us out. Our family appreciates you. Thank you for all that you guys do :)"
Profile photo of Dean Allen

Dean Allen

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Walley Estes

Walley Estes

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sarah Celenza

Sarah Celenza

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of David Allen

David Allen

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sheila Bramble

Sheila Bramble

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of aasma attiayh

aasma attiayh

September 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love them, they help you with everything you need"
Profile photo of Cherie McClarren Roberson

Cherie McClarren Roberson

March 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"I enjoy working with Dennis. He is always professional, easy to get along with, and very knowledgeable about insurance matters. I never have a difficult time getting ahold of him. He makes every effort to provide the best service possible."
Profile photo of Ryan Garland

Ryan Garland

August 25, 2016

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Made changing my insurance super easy and saved me some money."